Gallery

 

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
 

Address

915 Cherokee Road
Florence, SC 29501
 

Telephone

Office: 843-662-0418
Kindergarten: 843-667-1798
 

Email Us

Mike Mills                        mmills@calvarycares.com
Eddie Stewart                 estewart@calvarycares.com
Landon Reynolds           lreynolds@calvarycares.com
Brian Lynn                      blynn@calvarycares.com
Amy Hatchell                 ahatchell@calvarycares.com
Rita McInville                  rmcInville@calvarycares.com
Jennifer Stewart            jstewart@calvarycares.com
Robyn Hoffmeyer         rhoffmeyer@calvarycares.com
Screen Shot 2016-03-30 at 12.20.57 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 

Connect With Us!